Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Esmeralda Gutierrez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Esmeralda Gutierrez

4.9 out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel

Angel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria has some great customer service. As well as has been very helpful with my claim."
Profile photo of Eddie C jr

Eddie C jr

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, Esmeralda Gutierrez knows what she is doing. Great job, I really appreciate you 😊"
Profile photo of Laura Puga

Laura Puga

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was very polite helped me with all the questions I had regarding my policy. She also offered me other choices. Very patient and helpful. She deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Belen Hernandez

Belen Hernandez

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was very helpful today and was able to explain questions I had! Very friendly and definitely a good experience."
Profile photo of Daniel Saldana

Daniel Saldana

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Vanessa and Mr. Randy are really helpful when i come in. Great team highly recommend"
Profile photo of Graywolf&Son Trucking LLC

Graywolf&Son Trucking LLC

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I call my agent every month and the people there are so nice and Vanessa is so nice and is very helpful. I wish there was more people in our county as nice and pleasant as Vanessa."
Profile photo of Fidel Sanchez

Fidel Sanchez

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was able to help me with the services I needed. Since I’ve had Statefarm I have enjoyed their insurance branch in Fort Worth. Fast and simple help."
Profile photo of Jonathan McNatt

Jonathan McNatt

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I've ever had, usually there are hoops to jump through, backflips to do, tricks to perform to get what you need. That's not the case here! And Vanessa is FANTASTIC, such a sweetheart and efficient to boot! Thanks for making my life easier guys."
Profile photo of Jesus Avila

Jesus Avila

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"A agent named Victoria gave me great customer service definitely recommend this insurance."
Profile photo of Cristobal Melendez

Cristobal Melendez

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me with everything I needed quickly and professionally. (Original) Me ayudaron con todo lo que nesecitaba rapido y con profesinalismo ."
Profile photo of Kari L

Kari L

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marta Ayala Raya

Marta Ayala Raya

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are very friendly, always willing to help, clarifying doubts. Esmeralda Gutierrez and Vanessa Robles. (Original) Son muy amables, siempre dispuestas a ayudar,aclarando las dudas. Esmeralda Gutierrez y Vanessa Robles."
Profile photo of Pee Jay

Pee Jay

May 5, 2022

2  out of  5
"6 month evaluation didn't happen for me. I'm looking for another insurance company for my home and car."
Profile photo of Magda Rocha

Magda Rocha

April 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff very attentive wing. thank you (Original) El. Personal muy atento ala. Horden gracias"
Profile photo of Emilio Garcia

Emilio Garcia

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very great experience and every question I had about life insurance was answered in great detail. Maria was very professional and presented herself very well. Will definitely recommend Maria to others."
Profile photo of Omar Revolorio

Omar Revolorio

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria provided great costumer service and was very polite and helpful. Thanks again Maria for all your help!"
Profile photo of Teque Omega

Teque Omega

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and professionalism, and responds within a great amount of time"
Profile photo of chip1978

chip1978

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was very friendly and patient with me. Provided me information that I was unaware of as well. Great employee!"
Profile photo of Clark Nichols

Clark Nichols

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leticia Morales

Leticia Morales

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Garson

David Garson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miss Maria is muy Especial! Very easy and effective effort at this State Farm Agency will please and satisfy Your Insurance necessities and requirements!"
Profile photo of Feliciano Rojas

Feliciano Rojas

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service that. Medium María calf is very kind. Thanks (Original) Buen servicio que. Medio María becerra es muy amable. Gracias"
Profile photo of Janie Rodriguez

Janie Rodriguez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cinthya does a great customer @statefarm Thank you !"