Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Esmeralda Gutierrez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Esmeralda Gutierrez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

TMC CARDONA

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Victoria she was very professional provided me with all the answers and pricing I needed also to add I have anxiety and she was very understanding when I had to repeat a few things or that I had to call back. So I am very grateful and it was my pleasure speaking to Victoria ☺️"

karla solis

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An excellent company, they helped me with every question I had to give me the best price on my cars. And whenever I contact them to make changes to my policy, they resolve me immediately and Miss Vanessa always attends me with a very friendly, good attitude. excellent customer service 👍 (Original) una excelente compañía me ayudaron en cada pregunta que tenia para poder darme el mejor precio en mis autos. y siempre que me comunico con ellos para hacer cambios en mi póliza me resuelven inmediatamente y la señorita vanessa siempre me atiende con una buena actitud muy amable. servicio al cliente excelente 👍"

Shaina Edwards

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"After reveiwing local statefarms I really liked the sound of this one and the other reviews that had been left. I had attempted to start my car insurance policy online as well as renters insurance and ran in go many bumps before I got completely booted when I thought I had completed everything. When I called the office to verify, the reviews did not disappoint! Maria was so helpful and immediately offered to take over and input everything on her end. Maria was so friendly and helpful and made everything so much easier as well as more complete! I was able to transfer my previous statefarm policy from another state, add my fiancé, and include renters insurance! AND it was much cheaper than mine and my fiancé policies had been before including the renters insurance! So appreciative of Maria! And look forward to being apart of this Statefarm for many years to come!"

Laura Favela

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Elisabeth was very helpful at finding us lower rates. I highly recommend this insurance agent."

Kip Assenheimer

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful in getting my insurance costs down to a very low price."

Jesus Saucedo

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Victoria was fast and was helpful with adding another vehicle to our policy."

Daniel Flores

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite. Victoria was able to get everything resolved and have me on my way in no time. 5/5"

Diana Hernandez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maria was very nice and helpful when it came to asking questions. She did not hesitate to help me and answer while doing the process. I loved her and I would recommend her to anyone that needs help at State Farm!"

jocelyn martinez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience was absolutely amazing it was my first time getting insurance she made the process so easy and cheap especially being so young"

Iliana Hernandez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maria helped me a lot!! I am a person who does not change insurance, I had years with another company and I began to look for something better, Esmeralda gave me a lot of information and more than I expected, I appreciate the help, I am very happy and I recommend 100% that people compare and see that State Farm has very good Services! (Original) Maria me ayudo muchísimo!! Yo soy una persona que no anda cambiando de seguros, tenia años con otra Compañía y empece a buscar algo mejor, Esmeralda me dio bastante información y mas de lo que yo esperaba, le agradesco la ayuda, quede muy contenta y si recomiendo 100% que las personas comparen y vean que State Farm tiene muy buenos Servicios!"

Elizabeth Garcia

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I received excellent service from Maria, thank you very much (Original) Recivi Exelente servicio de maria muchas gracias"

Beronica Montes

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance, they help you with various discounts and very friendly staff. When you talk they also take very good care of you. Today I was lucky and BLANCA took care of me, an excellent person who was very friendly and experienced. I recommend it (Original) Excelente aseguranza te ayudan con varios descuentos y el personal muy amable . Cuando hablas también te atienden muy bien hoy me toco la suerte y me atendió BLANCA una excelente persona muy amable y con experiencia . Lo recomiendo"

Irma Lopez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Miss Bianca is an excellent agent ☺️"

AVD1zzy

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Esmeralda and she made the start up process so quick and simple. Laid out everything for me and was quick to answer any question I asked. Great customer service and appreciate her kindness."

cduhigg

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was so helpful with getting my new vehicle added to my policy. This step was the least stressful part of buying a new car, thanks to State Farm!"

lucy vega

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office, Phone calls are returned quickly if not available at the time you called. Victoria I can’t thank you enough. Thank you for helping me out with getting my 2 cars insured, I really didn’t know much about insurance so you helped me out through it all and were very sweet and patient with me. I appreciate all your time and hard work!"

Barbara Roundtree

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was a good representative she was patience and very intelligent. She deserve a 5 stars."

Rosy Chavez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Victoria has been very helpful to me when I was needing documentation. Highly recommend them!!! 👌"

Jeana Moralez

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for 4 years. I have enjoyed the great customer service I have received especially from Vanessa!!! The whole team in this office goes above and beyond to meet my needs. I highly recommend this agency!!!"

jeniffer flores

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa and everyone in the office are always so kind to me and helpful when i come in! I highly recommend them"

Sarb Krishan Sharma

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is the has the best. Customers serves. She helip me lot on my home and car insurance. Thx you. Maria"

Alvaro Trevino

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and very attentive when explaining what their services offer in this insurance company, thank you very much (Original) Muy amable y muy atenta al explicar lo que ofrecen sus servicios en esta aseguradora muchas gracias"

Chris Olsen

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agent for many years. They helped me A LOT when I bought a house. Now on my third car with them. I would most definitely recommend!"

emmanuel negrete

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind. (Original) Muy amables."

kuki rodriguez

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional"