Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AJM-Life

AJM-Life

April 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by AJM-Life
"Switching to State Farm they are quick and easy to deal with. The help with Esmeralda was very appreciated and Just need the cost to go much lower and ill be completed sastified"
Profile photo of Julia Feves

Julia Feves

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Feves
"Been with ESMERELDA at st.farm for 13years. Always there when we need her. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Fain

Hannah Fain

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Fain
"I decided recently to make a change in my car insurance, and because of Maria with State Farm's recent letters offering their services and support, I decided to give it a try. So far, I have not needed to claim anything but getting everything set up was very easy over the phone. They seem to keep records of their communication with customers, even potential customers, and that is always good to know in case of future claims!"
Profile photo of T Cervantes

T Cervantes

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Cervantes
"Amazing service always happy to come in been with Esmeralda for 10+ years now."
Profile photo of Cin Camp

Cin Camp

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cin Camp
"Victoria is the best she always helps my family with any questions and we have been insured for many years at this agency!"
Profile photo of Eleuterio Campozano

Eleuterio Campozano

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleuterio Campozano
"O que bienPus viewer visi me atendió I Vanesa robles"
Profile photo of HBIC G

HBIC G

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HBIC G
"Maria was great at helping me with my new insurance policy. She answered all my questions. Thank you for the kind welcome note and State Farm swag :)"
Profile photo of Alejandra Nava

Alejandra Nava

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Nava
"Amo su amabilidad y servicio 🥰"
Profile photo of Rosa Barrios

Rosa Barrios

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Barrios
"Esmeralda siempre nos ha tratado muy bien, somos clients de ella por mas de 12 anos. La recomendamos machismo."
Profile photo of Alfonso Jaramillo

Alfonso Jaramillo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Jaramillo
"Victoria fue genial 😁"
Profile photo of Ariana Flores

Ariana Flores

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Flores
"Maria was really helpful and made everything so easy."
Profile photo of Julio Lomeli

Julio Lomeli

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Lomeli
"Vanessa Robles is very welcoming and friendly! The new location is nice and well maintained!"
Profile photo of Juanita Olvera

Juanita Olvera

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Olvera
"Esmeralda Gutierrez and her team have great customer service. Vanessa usually sits upfront and is always courteous and greets everyone as they walk in. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Sardar Wali Pureftikhar

Sardar Wali Pureftikhar

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sardar Wali Pureftikhar
"Vanessa helped me even with a language barrier she was able to help me with what I needed"
Profile photo of Manuel Duran

Manuel Duran

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Duran
"Vanessa helped me with installing my drive safe and save. I was having trouble logging in to install into the app and she was kind enough to help me in the office."
Profile photo of arturo herrera

arturo herrera

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arturo herrera
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Eddie Bernardo

Eddie Bernardo

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Bernardo
"Very amazing people that will accommodate your policy the way you want it. Victoria was always prompt and meticulous in taking care of my policy when something is a issue. Great customer service and will get you quote ASAP."
Profile photo of Maria Ruizggv f2f g f2f Gogh

Maria Ruizggv f2f g f2f Gogh

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruizggv f2f g f2f Gogh
"I was very please with Maria from State Farm she explained all the coverages and saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Raunak Sharma

Raunak Sharma

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raunak Sharma
"Maria was fantastic with her flawless process. Much recommended"
Profile photo of Yadira Contreras

Yadira Contreras

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yadira Contreras
"Maria was so easy to work with and was so much help! I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of erik gomez

erik gomez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erik gomez
"Love my agent here, and all the staff! Victoria is super helpful and understanding. Would definitely recommend them to friends/family."
Profile photo of Ismael Sanchez

Ismael Sanchez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Sanchez
"I was very happy with the service. They made it easy to understand and insure my vehicle."
Profile photo of Eh Paw

Eh Paw

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eh Paw
"I’m incredibly grateful for the outstanding service I received from Randy. He explained exactly what my coverage is and I really appreciate his being so patient and kind."
Profile photo of Roy Davis

Roy Davis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Davis
"Great customer service from Victoria. I really recommend this office."
Profile photo of Poe Lae

Poe Lae

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Poe Lae
"The employee are really nice and welcoming And Vanessa was very helpful"